Our Committee

2018 Fuoco Memorial Golf Feastival Team
2018 Fuoco Memorial Golf Feastival Co-Chairs

Steve Fuoco
Katy Fuoco-Hill
Jim Fuoco

Patchogue Rotary President

Steven Taitz

Golf Commitee

Anne Arthur
Pat Barry
John Bennett
Kourtney Bevis
Larry Boncimino
Tom Booth
Donna Boyle
Rick Braile
Gary Brown
Nicole Cardiello Rachuna
Sarah Cast Bolognini
Shawn Christman
Frank DiPresso
Don Donaudy
Jim Farrell
Eva Feger

Tom Ford
Michael Fuoco
Mary Jo Fuoco
Jean Fuoco
Louis Fuoco III
Nancy Gallipoli
Nick Gallipoli
Vinny Garritano
Madeline Grosso
Pat Haufe
Alex Hill
Brian Kearns
Dan King
Dave Knapp
John Mackie
Sal Martiello
Mike Mauro

Marie McAlary
Brian McAuliff
Maureen Mennella
Nikki Neary
Howard Nolan
Ed Palace
Teresa Palermo
Kelly Quatrale
Michelle Quatrale
Teresa Reilly
Pat Romeo
Mark Snyder
Katie Spellman
Tim Stephani
Eric Taitz
Janice Taraskas
Gary Zanazzi


After filling out the RSVP form below you will be directed to the donation and sponsorship opportunity page.
Please make your donation on that page, thank you.

The Feastival